Blitz Lawnmowers

Lawnmowers Contact Details Address: 164 President Mbeki Drive, Rustenburg Tel: 014 592 3585 / 014 592 3503 Cell: 079 916…

Safari Tuine Diensstasie

Petrol Station, Car Wash and Trailers Contact Details Tel/Fax: (014) 533 0336 Address: Corner of Arend Road and Helen Joseph Drive [wpgmappity…

Global Polygraph Services

Polygraph Services Contact Details Johan Terblanche Cell: 082 338 6994 Tel: 014 592 0068 Fax: 014 592 1029 Email: terblanchej@mweb.co.za…

Jeremy Meiring Optometrist

Optometrist Contact Details Tel: 014 592 9018 Address: 210 Beyers Naude Drive, Rustenburg Tel: 014 597 2585 Email: jmeiring@vodamail.co.za Address: Shop 15,…

Debt Rescue

Debt Review & Counselling Contact Details Charine Meiring Cell: 082 783 4959 Fax: 086 622 7036 Email Address: charine@debtrescue.co.za Postal…

Eagle Roofs

Roof Trusses Contact Details Johan Grundling Tel: 082 381 3284 Fax: 086 606 0553 Cell (Johan): 082 829 0971 Email:…

Grey Corporate Promotions

Marketing, Identity & Promotions Contact Details Tel: (014) 592 4699 Cell (Lindi Krog): 082 994 7315 E-mail: sales@greycorporate.co.za Website: www.greycorporate.co.za…

Smart IT

Computers & IT Contact Details Cell: 060 799 3227 Tel: 014 592 2662 Fax: 086 697 7560 Physical Address: 236A Beyers…

BeanLogics Bookkeepers

Contact Details Cell: 064 814 3305 E-mail: bean.logics@gmail.com Products & Services Monthly Bookkeeping Payroll Services SARS Submissions VAT / PAYE…

Honey Fashion Accessories

Contact Details Maonei Changara Tel: 073 7719 812 Email: Maochangara@gmail.com Join us on Facebook Facebook  We offer a wide variety…

A2Z Thatching/Grasdakke

Contact Details Kobus Vos Cell: 082 851 3068 E-mail: kobus@a2zthatching.co.za Visit our Website Join us on Facebook Products & Services…

Kea Maoba Solutions ( Pty ) Ltd

Contact Details Lawrence Tel: 081 336 0023 / 079 753 3759 Email: keamaobasolutions@gmail.com Products & Services We offer a wide…

Tyre Men

  Contact Details Cell: 076 048 3286 Email: tyremen4@gmail.com Address: Beyers Naude Dr 118, Rustenburg Tyre Men Services & Products…

Party Magic 4 Kids

Rustenburg –  One stop party shop   Contact Details Louise Tel: 083 604 8336 Email: partymagic4kids@gmail.com Like our Facebook Page…

Chiropractor – Dr. Esther Vosloo

Contact Details Esther Vosloo Tel: 071 731 4470 Address: 183 Joubert Street, Rustenburg Email: esther.vosloo1@gmail.com Join us on Facebook We…

Businesses in Rustenburg.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our monthly newsletter for the latest news in Rustenburg.

You have Successfully Subscribed!